Autumn Transformation

.

autumn

About doddysx

I'm a simple guy with a simple mind who doesn't find necessities of thinking too much and/or figuring out the ideas behind things that interest me. I'd save everything that I find and like, and post them here without having to explain why I like them. Hope you like them too.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Autumn Transformation

  1. isabella says:

    Awesomโ€“ I love your photography!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    XOXO,
    Isabella

    Like

    • doddysx says:

      Unfortunately, I can’t take any credit for these photos since I’m not the one who took them. I’m only someone who adore them just like you do, and share them here so others can enjoy their beauties too. Sorry… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. mitchteemley says:

    Beautiful, though the color is enhanced; notice how the much warmer/yellower the building is in the second shot. Still, a nice contrast.

    Like

Leave a Reply

